northdic 52 / M
"time to live and enjoy what life brings"
east of edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view northdic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,597,761 Active Members!*
 
Status
northdic 52/M
east of edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
iam not looking for long term relationships just a few friends to spend time with for fun times and sex is always a option so who cares what people think or say as long as you are not hurting anyone or your self life is short i have photos in my friends network so lets be friends i hope to hear from you oh and sex is always a option clean safe and no strings and can be very discret

My Ideal Person fun ,likes to laugh,can travel and enjoys alot of safe clean sex try me you may like me iam iam more your every day guy a bit of a nut but not hard to look at so send me a e mail or a invite to your network or lets chat AdultFriendFinder female can send email

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
led zeplin, doors, soul alsulim, bb king, stevie rayvogh,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, very open as long as no one gets hurt

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of northdic's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • east of edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 4, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: always work
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None