norred3 56 / M
"Open to Friendship, Romance, or Sex"
Albany, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 14, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view norred3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,919,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ItsGirlNextDoor
New York, United States
 
Status
norred3 56/M
Albany, New York
Introduction
Hi there ! Thank you for reading my profile.
Basically, I am open to whatever happens here. Just meeting someone is usually a cool experience, everyone had something unique to offer. If I make a friend great, if it becomes something more, even better. If I find a long term relationship, I'm fine with that; if it becomes a friends with benefits, thats fine too. Don't mean to sound wishywashy, but guess I am at a spot in my life where all of these sound appealing, and am open to whatever form a relationship happens; even marraige should I meet the ideal person .

I am currently legally seperated, have been for 4 years, and will be divorced shortly (honest !). Have not lived with my ex for over 4 years, there were just financial reasons why have not divorced yet. I also have recently ended a long term relationship of over 2 years.

I've been described as kind, creative, fun, loyal, intelligent. Interests include the arts, sports, reading, cooking, gardening, cats, trips to cities as well as the country. I like to think I can take things in stride, not get too upset over things, certainly not sweat the small stuff; and have an ability to see the absurdity and humour in most things in life. Whats serious is serious, but still we should always try to laugh when we can.

Sexually I am pretty basic (don't mean to sound dull ! but just telling the truth), about the wildest thing I have fantasized about is 3 somes or other multiples. I do enjoy erotic emails (I've been told I'm a pretty good writer !), cyber, and amatuer porn though, along with the obvious in person thrills and joys.

Will answer all. Thank you for your time in reading this.

Oh and of course I do have photos available for those I correspond with, just a little shy about posting to all.

My Ideal Person Someone warm, gentle, kind face, intelligent, creative and innovative thinker (hmm, I mean don't just accept things as they are, don't just think and talk as others do), sexually enthusiastic.

Someone easy to talk to, physically affectionate, likes to cuddle and touch.

Someone with nice warm skin

I do especially like breasts, and in particular large nipples or aerola. Thats my biggest turn on physically in a women, if want to break it down to 1 body part. But of course the whole women is greater than the sum of her parts , so I am not too hung up on any one thing.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Albany, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 16, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: computer field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses