normal862 52 / M
"looking for a fun woman"
Marietta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
normal862's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view normal862's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,087,417 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nice2tits
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
schatzi24u
Tennessee, United States
sweetmagnolia11
Alabama, United States
BigBadGirlPlay
Texas, United States
MemoriesInMiami
Florida, United States
peaches51959
Alabama, United States
 
Status
normal862 52/M
Marietta, Georgia
Introduction
I'm looking to explore the wild side. Nothing serious or exclusive, just something to spice up an otherwise dull sex life. I'm clean, healthy and not bad looking, I'll send you a face picture if you're interested. I'm a normal guy, simple and uncomplicated, looking for a friend to start and possibly build on a relationship from there. Likes: Physical activity, golf, tennis, participating in sports, College Sports over Pro Sports, A hammock in the shade on a hot sunny beach, Cold beer on a hot summer night, Roller coasters, honesty, Thunderstorms, Good wine. Dislikes: Rude People, Ignorance, Hypocrites, Laziness, Liars, Rap Music.
I'm looking for someone with a positive attitude, who lives a healthy, active lifestyle, enjoys experiencing new things and isn't trying to pretend they are someone they aren't. Someone who is established in life and knows what they want. Physical attraction needs to be there but a certain chemistry between two people is a must for a relationship to last.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman that can hold a conversation over a drink, has a positive outlook on life and likes to experiment in the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of normal862's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Marietta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 27, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: