norm4discreetfun 51 / M
"Lets Chat!!!"
Richmond, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view norm4discreetfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,133,105 Active Members!*
 
Status
norm4discreetfun 51/M
Richmond, Texas
Lets Chat!
Introduction
Norm is for normal as can be. Been on here for awhile but just look at cams and chat with a few. Not looking to collect virtual friends as so many on here do. This is my only profile. Looking for one local discreet female friend. Not desperate so lets chat on here and get to know each other and see where it goes. Busy life so be patient as I will also. I have a cam but can only look at crotch cams so much! Cyber sex is not the same as the real thing. I am a straight guy looking for women. No drama. I am standard member so very limited what I can do on here. I am fit myself and not into very large women. HWP please. Lets chat and see if we are looking for the same thing. IM me and lets chat.

My Ideal Person Sexy, seductive and able to hold a conversation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of norm4discreetfun's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Richmond, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Hometown: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None