norcalhippywoman 56 / F
"I'm Looking for a Really GOOD Man! And a really sweet woman."
Red Bluff, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view norcalhippywoman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,339 Active Members!*
 
Status
norcalhippywoman 56/F
Red Bluff, California
Introduction
I am a woman with many interests and great desire. If you'd like to know more I guess that you will have to contact me and ask.
A hippy at heart, artistic by nature, loving cuz i like it, devoted cuz I want to be, protective cuz i am... Collect glass and oddball stuff, hunt rocks in the local creekbeds. Love music, both playing and listening. Love riding on the back of a Harley with a good rider, long walks on the beach, snuggling up at bedtime... Waking up next to in the morning to someone I care about. You take it from there.
PS If you are married or otherwise attached... please don't bother winking or hot listing me... I'm not your kind of girl.

My Ideal Person A good man that is honest, protective, loving, kind, ambitious, productive, generous, trusting... etc. Someone to spend time with not just do for... a team mate. Not looking for games... I've had enough in my lifetime, they are such a waste of time and energy. I'm looking for a good man like I said. Are there any left?

Dogs just wanting to have fun... NEED NOT APPLY!!!
Loyal, devoted dogs are encouraged to contact me...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Massage, long hours of passionate sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of norcalhippywoman's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Red Bluff, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 11, 1960
Hometown: Red Bluff, CA, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Ask Me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses