nonkiller 46 / 50 / C
"Par söker tjejer som tänder på kvinna med stora bröst Par söker kåt tjej Par söker kåt tjej"
Stockholm, Sweden
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2007

To view all of
nonkiller's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nonkiller's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,669,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sexnyfikna
filipstad, Sweden
urmyslavewhore
Massachusetts, United States
rm_Dubaidevils
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Stine666
Gjøvik, Norway
krigare
Småland, Sweden
johannasex1232
Akersberga, Sweden
kbm47
goteborg, Sweden
pervertedxxx
Stockholm, Sweden
soul_funk3
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
nonkiller 46/C
Stockholm, stockholm , Sweden
Fredagsmys?
Introduction
Par söker kåt tjej som tänder på kvinna med stora bröst

My Ideal Person Vi söker kvinna som är mån om sitt utseende och ser fräsch ut. Ålder mellan 20-65 år. Hudfärg eller kroppstyp är oväsentligt bara du är attraktiv. Stora bröst är ett plus.
Även par där kvinnan upfyller ovanstående är intressant.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nonkiller's responses

Information
  • 46/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stockholm, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Swedish
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1970 January 1, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Well paid Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None