nonicksca 34 / M
"Maturity, humbleness and experience"
North Hollywood, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2013

To view all of
nonicksca's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nonicksca's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,124,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
latincplinsocal
California, United States
sweetlilaznhotti
Texas, United States
emilyfpa
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
nonicksca 34/M
North Hollywood, California
Introduction
Lets get the standard stuff out of the way. Every guy probably says it on here, but yes, I'm a smart, funny, articulate, educated, successful, and down to earth guy.

I'm a hardbodied, active athletic guy, now work in Los Angeles... I don't talk big game, because those who do that always fall short... I assure you though, I am experienced and know how to take care of you.

In public, I'm an articulate, down to earth, charming man who can hold a conversation. In private, I take the lead, I'm a bull and I'm out to please my partner in any and every way possible.

I'm looking for someone who wants to be pleased as well as please others. Sex is not a one way street and I've learned the art of a woman's body and how to reach new peaks of pleasure when with a woman. Pleasing YOU first is what I aim to do. You will not leave my bedroom until you've cum over and over again.

Well, if you're looking for a mature, experienced lover with the body and stamina to work, then I hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person There is no particular "LOOK" that I'm going for. Confidence is sexy to me. Someone that's confident in their body, in their mind, and someone who can have a good time in and out of the bedroom.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • North Hollywood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 14, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: