nonename43 54 / F
"wanna find a man who can enjoy everything with me"
tokyo, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 25, 2006

To view all of
nonename43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nonename43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thedream4274
Online NOW!
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
FlirtyFunCpl34
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
RickSense
Tokyo, Japan
German_desire
Berlin, Germany
horny20138
Taiwan, Taiwan
amejin
Chiba, Japan
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
rm_stick8up
Tokyo, Japan
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
 
Status
nonename43 54/F
tokyo, Tokyo , Japan
Introduction
I am Japanese single BBW. I want to find only one partner.It is good for relationship.I don't need many.
And I am not interested in one night stand like relationship.
So please write me if you want to have seriouse relationship.

I say thank you for all japanese guys who sent me messages.but sorry i am not interested in japanese guys.and i am very glad that i got emails from young guys aged over21 to 35yo.but i think these age too young to me.thank you for interested in me.

My Ideal Person anyone who loves BBW. I want to have date not only sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nonename43's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • tokyo, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 3, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None