nonamesjustfuq 40 / M
"Married and looking for exclusive one on one"
Your Bed, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
nonamesjustfuq's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nonamesjustfuq's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,931,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Heidi1on1
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
sexyfunseeker73
Ontario, Canada
nudeisland
Ontario, Canada
bi2some4
Ontario, Canada
cdkokcaresser
Ontario, Canada
krissy_kw
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
nonamesjustfuq 40/M
Your Bed, Ontario , Canada
why is it so difficult to meet someone on here???
Introduction
Just here to chat with people for now. I'm open for all kinds of chat so if you're DTC let me know check out this group if you want to message but can't :
AdultFriendFinder.com

My Ideal Person No Idea what my ideal person is. Just realized I'm a total prude compared to what I've seen on here. Lots for me to experience still so I guess they'd have to be open and willing to help me through these new experiences

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Canadian musicians

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Is it weird I never have??

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of nonamesjustfuq's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Your Bed, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Travels to: calgary, Alberta, Canada
Hometown: toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: office
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: