nomoretalk2nite 40 / 42 / C
"As a standard member. Can't read meassages unless we're friends first We love exploring with positive energy"
Penticton, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 15, 2013

To view all of
nomoretalk2nite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nomoretalk2nite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,869 Active Members!*
 
Status
nomoretalk2nite 40/C
Penticton, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
We've been together for 15years and have always discussed an open relationship. We are not jealous types and enjoy knowing our partner is being pleasured.
We have a young family so hosting is not an option, and spontaneity is difficult. Please be honest about who you are and what you like, and we will offer the same respect. We are discreet, DD free and believe in safety first.
We are snow lovers, sun lovers, and find lots to do in between. NOTICE!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other laws.

My Ideal Person We are seeking clean, honest, comfortable playmates; MF couples, or singles in our age group. No drama, but we like to know you as people. Please live where you say you live or be willing to travel (as we cannot) and say who you truly are.

Information
  • 40/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Penticton, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 25, 1976 November 22, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Blue