nomore73505 70 / 72 / C
"Every now and then. Want to help?"
Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 25, 2012

To view all of
nomore73505's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nomore73505's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,402 Active Members!*
 
Status
nomore73505 70/C
Lawton, Oklahoma
It now appears we are going to be sidelined for an indeterminate time. To our friends we've met, we thank you for great times and memories.
Introduction
We are an older couple who have been in and out the swinging lifestyle for over 30 years. We come as a couple only. We are looking for a single, white, gentleman, 40-55 (or so) to join us every now and then for a 3 some. As we have aged, we have also noticed that we aren't as flexible as we once were, so we don't bend like we used to. She is not intersted in marathon sex, either. Some women, I suppose, like the "extended performance" capabilities of some men; however, she is not one of them. An hour of constant pumping is not her idea of good sex.

Would also like to find a lady or a couple with an understanding and patient lady, with whom we could enjoy same room adult time. He is a disabled Viet Nam vet, who has Parkinson's and ED. We both love to watch the other enjoying themselves with others. She is straight and he loves to eat the cream pie and the feeling of "sloppy seconds". She doesn't do computers, so you will always get me, the husband; however, I do not censor, edit, or hide anything sent to or for her. Neither will I censor anything she sends out.
Respectful attitudes and behavior, along with absolute discretion will be expected and extended to you. Also, no drugs. We have pictures posted and would appreciate it if you did, too.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a single, white gentleman, 40-55 (or so), who would like to join us for a 3 some on occasion. My wife is under 5 ft tall so she much prefers a man under 6 ft tall. She prefers equipment sizes of 7" - 8". Bi is not a problem, in fact bi, bi-curious, is preferred. We enjoy being able to lie around, resting or playing, without worrying about who's touching whom! However, the primary focus is on her.

As for the couple, they would need to be comfortable with Parkinson's and ED....I do take meds for the ED and they work... some of the time. Also looking at the possibility of a long term relation (friends with benefits) with the right person/couple.

A new situation has come up. We would like to find a lady who would be comfortable playing with me.....oral and/or hand job... while we watch my wife and her male friend having sex together. . Reciprocation, of course, would be provided. My tongue still works and according to my wife, works good. In the event my medicines for ED decides to work, an even better time would be had by all. Should it not work, the other male involved is not exclusive property and the lady would be encouraged to join in the activity with my wife's partner. IF THIS IS CONFUSING, THAT'S OKAY. IT HAS ME CONFUSED, TOO. DROP ME A NOTE AND I'LL TRY TO STRAIGHTEN IT OUT.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nomore73505's responses

Information
  • 70/72 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 8, 1946 October 28, 1944
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Retired/ Disabled Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses