nomadadefinde 38 / M
"nomadadefinde"
---, Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
nomadadefinde's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nomadadefinde's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,029,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_cristixula
Aragon, Spain
rm_cari6002
Madrid, Spain
anijolleida
Cataluna, Spain
selia31
Catalunya, Spain
rm_coco5241
Cataluna, Spain
rm_damarubia
Madrid, Spain
merydk
Andalucia, Spain
RhaineOnMe69
Illinois, United States
rm_xversux
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
nomadadefinde 38/M
---, Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon , Spain
Introduction
Soy 1 chico divertido, simpatico, atrevido, apasionado y enamorao de la vida, con ganas de disfrutarla y si es acompañado aunque sea a ratillos, mejor....

My Ideal Person personas con las que disfrutar desde una buena conversacion tomando un café o cenando hasta una buena dosis de sexo sano, divertido, también morboso, lo que decidamos desde el respeto y lo que nos apetezca. Besotes!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nomadadefinde's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • ---, Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green