nolaea 40 / 34 / LC
"only nice guys!"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2015

To view all of
nolaea's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nolaea's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,995,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
triskelionfan
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
nolaea 40/LC
New Orleans, Louisiana
Introduction
We are two girls in a stable relationship looking for an occasional single man for fun. Only nice guys need apply! (If you are married and cheating on your wife, you aren't a nice guy.)

We will attempt to answer some FAQs here!
- We only see people together.
- We don't see other women. Watching is ok, but that's it.
- No out of town hotel meets. Safety first!
- We are pretty open. No feces, no blood, no serious pain.
- We are real. So real in fact that we'd rather not get to know you if you don't want to actually meet.
- We are here because inhibitions are silly and sex is fun when everyone is safe and consensual.
- We are not going to send you pictures of our faces until we are sure we're interested because we both need to be discreet for our work.
-We prefer guys over 30 but will consider younger (but absolutely no younger than 25!) Please don't come to us with cougar fantasies. We aren't there guys! Geez. As far as older gentlemen, if you have the stamina for both of us, bring it!
- Please read our profile and info and decide if we interest you before you contact us.

My Ideal Person Men who are not here to cheat but instead are fun, open, cool to hang out with and total freaks in the bed. Oh and did we mention energy? Because two girls take a lot of energy.....

Information
  • 40/34 / Couple (2 women)
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Lesbian
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 17, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None