nolabcall2 44 / M
"Single and looking for a sexy female to have daytime fun with."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 4, 2011

To view all of
nolabcall2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nolabcall2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,603,266 Active Members!*
 
Status
nolabcall2 44/M
Houston, Texas
I work from home, looking for daytime fun.....
Introduction
Hello lady's.Well to tell u a little about me I am 44 , single,d/d, drama free, gainfully employed,can host, car etc...I'm looking daytime playmates.I have my kid after 6. Have no problem traveling to you or can host. High sex drive, great tongue, stamina. Lets do this.

My Ideal Person Smart, sexy, fun, d/d and drama free.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite sexual fantasy is to be pulled over by a hot female
cop in the middle of the night on a lonely highway. She's
alone and pulls me over for speeding. I flirt with her to
try to get out of the ticket and she is liking it, so I tell
her if she lets me off with a warning I will give her the best
time of her life. She agrees and follows me to a hotel and
we enjoy each other until she gets a radio call, lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nolabcall2's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 13, 1972
Hometown: ferriday, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: