nola996699 43 / T
"Curious Women ???? Men????"
Satsuma, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 17, 2007

To view all of
nola996699's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nola996699's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justmeforyou42
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Louiselove66
Louisiana, United States
ucallit1981
Louisiana, United States
AmazonThunder78
Texas, United States
ROTTEN_ROBBY
Florida, United States
cindylove143
Massachusetts, United States
dangelnforklift
Louisiana, United States
rm_frank10191
Indiana, United States
rm_70069XXXFUN
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
nola996699 43/T
Satsuma, Louisiana
Introduction
Not looking for a Guy that wants a clit stick please stop! If you are male and like dick sorry.Not to be rude just looking for a man or a woman who want's a submissive Girl.Some one to take care of there needs.

My Ideal Person a man who likes to treat a lady like a lady or a lady also.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Iron Maiden, Insane Clown Posse, Alice in Chains,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being someones women 24/7

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nola996699's responses

Information
  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Satsuma, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 9, 1973
Travels to: alexandria, Louisiana
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I.T.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: