nohairyballs 59 / M
"Looking to find a Fun Lady"
Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 1, 2003

To view all of
nohairyballs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nohairyballs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexymilfFL
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
kellywisenow
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Festina2007
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
WorshipMyAss1
California, United States
77lolo77
New York, United States
chicamanuela2
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Madamraven666
Iowa, United States
furrgy55
California, United States
maryapple4
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
nohairyballs 59/M
Solihull, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am in my 50s looking to find someone for Fun and also someone that enjoys life, doesn't want commitment but you never know, I am well travelled and enjoy a good lifestyle, ideally a Woman that enjoys the finer things in life, good conversation enjoys good food & good wine.

My Ideal Person You should be height and weight proportionate, attractive, well spoken and educated, Age is not important as attitude, looks are particularly important, doesn't matter if already in a relationship, but honesty and trust are of the utmost importance.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
George Michael, Elton John, Kenny G

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, Supermarket or large store

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of nohairyballs's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 16, 1957
Hometown: Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None