nogamesplease56 60 / F
"Not looking for just a bed buddy!"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
nogamesplease56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nogamesplease56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,939,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dream_Cache
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
beckeylynn
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
nogamesplease56 60/F
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
I have no status, just tired of the BS!
Introduction
IF YOU ARE NOT LIVING IN THE UNITED STATES AND OR NEED FOR ANYTHING KEEP GOING I'M NOT INTERESTED!!! Please I mean no disrespect but I do NOT DATE MEN OF COLOR!!!! If you are looking to just get a little, again I'm not interested. I don't want to be just a bed buddy or a dirty little secret. I am looking for a best friend & lover. Anyone can get laid I'd like a bit more then that. I am a 60 year old woman who wants a good man, a fun man. I am 5' tall & a bigger woman, (about 220 lbs) . I am Italian, brown/blonde hair, light brown eyes, TATTOOS, no piercings. I am not looking for a one nite stand but not looking to get married either. I want something in between with a man who is dominant & UNDERSTANDS the meaning of the word. I am a submissive however a defiant one. I believe a master should always satisfy his submissive or she won't come back. I DO NOT DATE MEN OF COLOR. I dislike liars, cheaters, men who aren't honest & upfront. And please before you say you are good looking try looking in the mirror first. I am honest as you should be as well. Looks aren't the most important thing in the world but if we were to meet I'd like to be meeting exactly what has been said. Please have a job, a car & truly want to be friends & lovers. Oh & by the way, I am a published author! Woo Hoo! If interested the name of the book is "Fantasies Unleashed" by C. W. Mane (just go to Amazon, & look it up.) Here's a sample!

Women's orgasms are like the ebb and flow of the ocean. The wave comes close to the shore only to recede back. With each wave it comes closer to the final destination. When that final wave comes crashing in, it explodes with such force it leaves a trail of foam in it's wake as it returns to the ocean exhausted. Much like a woman the ocean takes it's time to get to that final explosion but what a beautiful sight to behold!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is kind, warm, funny. He needs to enjoy doing simple things, long drives, a game of monopoly or backgammon. Going to the drive in, cooking at home or just running to Dennys. I'm not a materialistic person & neither should you be. I would love to know a man somewhere between the ages of 45-60. Don't be a drug addict or an alcoholic please. I don't want drama nor will I be the cause of such.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nogamesplease56's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 15, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: licensed CSR
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: