nodnarb1717 29 / M
"Hey! How are you?"
Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2014

To view all of
nodnarb1717's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nodnarb1717's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,582 Active Members!*
 
Status
nodnarb1717 29/M
Lynchburg, Virginia
Gone fishin'
Introduction
I'm originally from Long Beach, CA, but I claim Florida. I moved there when I was 12. Over the past 8 years I've traveled a lot for my job as a Tower Technician. I've climbed towers, repaired, stacked, and installed cell sites. I fell in love with it my first day. I love to travel and see new places especially from an aerial view... I'm now managing the construction of cell sites and as of now, I'm not climbing which is one of my biggest accomplishments in life. I love the surprise of the unknown. I love working hard, learning about new places, people, and cultures.

I have a very dry sense of humor and see the humor in things that most people don't. I truly value someone's sense of humor, being able to communicate about culture in general, social issues, staying healthy, the freedom to think out of the box, and just being me. It takes me a little time to open up to people... I guess I have the "Been there done that..." mentality...

I love my FAMILY, MUSIC, FRIENDS, and waking up every day. I'm looking for a friend / companion... Someone with her own life, with a strong personality, honest, yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires. Someone who is able to laugh with me, at me, and at herself. Someone who is understanding and just real...

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 17, 1987
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: