nobozo3 57 / M
"A very romantic individual who loves to spoil his partner. Just moved to Tyler."
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 9, 2003

To view all of
nobozo3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nobozo3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,980,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
acorn124
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
ericaboitoi1
Texas, United States
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rm_Andiann
Texas, United States
fuckmefrequently
Florida, United States
texasdarlin75056
The Colony, United States
yadiraromancell
Texas, United States
 
Status
nobozo3 57/M
Arlington, Texas
I need to taste a pussy. Yum
Introduction
I love long foreplay. Let me know how you like your kitty licked.

My Ideal Person Someone who knows what they like, are not afraid to go after it, and is comfortable with themself. A sense of humor is appreciated.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Who, Led Zepellin, The Clash, Ramones, GreenDay

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
To be honest, Anne Hathaway. There is just something very
naughty about her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nobozo3's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 1, 1959
Hometown: Neptune, New Jersey
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retail Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: