no1knowsimhere 47 / M
"So that means you should get to know me, right!?"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
no1knowsimhere's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view no1knowsimhere's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,620,473 Active Members!*
 
Status
no1knowsimhere 47/M
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
I'm fun. Really fun. And I'm very easy to get to know and open-minded. Athletic. Outgoing. Single. I am not sure I'll find the perfect situation here. But I am willing to meet new friends, chat and see if we click. Not interested in hard-core partying. No drugs. Non smoking, D&D free. Just fun. Friends first, and lots of fun later on.

=

WARNING: Any institutions, other than AdultFriendFinder, publically using this profile - even for "studies" or "projects" - you DO NOT have my permission to use any part of this profile, my pictures or web cams in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. SO STOP IT!

My Ideal Person I'm all about the "Saint on the street, Sinner in the sheets" type of person. I'm looking for for someone that wants to have drama-free fun, of all sorts. Or, a little craziness, like discrete sex in public places, then return to the scene of the fun and get hot-n-bothered remembering how exciting it was to "go there!" Only, next we're off to yet another place!

I love to cook, watch movies, play sports, get outdoors, stay indoors, sleep in, go to "bed" early and without saying too much more, let's just say I'm about fun. Life's too short!

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 7, 1969
Travels to: Lake Oswego, Oregon
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English