nnyguy2014 38 / M
"Dom seeks obedient sub"
Canton, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nnyguy2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
laurieloveit
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
FillMeNow
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
debraforyou2
New York, United States
WorshipMyAss1
California, United States
rm_Ateacher4u2
California, United States
Naughtypursuit
Ontario, Canada
hornycouple4786
Quebec, Canada
CuteFem1
Florida, United States
 
Status
nnyguy2014 38/M
Canton, New York
Introduction
I'm a very sexually adventurous male looking to get more out of life sexually. I am not looking for games, so if you are not sure that you wish to proceed, I respectfully ask that you don't inquire. But if you are willing to learn, I have no problem being a teacher of my ways.

Obviously if you're here, you are looking for some satisfaction. Whatever your body is craving, I can deliver, if you obey my rules. I may also throw a few surprises your way, but you'll have to be willing to submit to my wishes.

I don't post photos for professional reasons, unless we have engaged in some conversation.

My Ideal Person I am not narcissistic, but I expect some sense of class. You have to ask yourself if you're comfortable with your body.

You must appeal to my mind and respect my wishes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nnyguy2014's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Canton, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses