nlcommander 40 / M
"Looking for NSA or FWB. Lets chat to see if we have a connection"
Bay Roberts, Newfoundland, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 29, 2013

To view all of
nlcommander's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nlcommander's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,540,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SQUIRTER0000
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
stillgypsee2
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
WetPatty76
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
FunLoving19744
Newfoundland, Canada
pinkwildflower81
Newfoundland, Canada
charmingsue32
New Brunswick, Canada
naughtyjuls
Nova Scotia, Canada
Vandara69
Nova Scotia, Canada
hotwifexxxx
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
nlcommander 40/M
Bay Roberts, Newfoundland , Canada
Its Friday!!! Anyone looking for some fun?
Introduction
I'm a little shy at first, but when i get to know someone things can heat up in a instant. Like to meet someone who would like to cuddle up and watch a movie. Someone who I can lay on the bed and slowly remove ur clothes and kiss you up and down ur sweet warm body. Touch u in places that would just make u melt
Any fun that I would be involved with is sure to be discrete and NSA if you need me to be. Not into drama or causing a scene.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Anything good

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Teri Clark. Her long legs. cowgirl

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nlcommander's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Bay Roberts, Newfoundland, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 9, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: