njsensualfun 48 / M
"North Jersey encounters."
Wayne, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 8, 2003

To view all of
njsensualfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view njsensualfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,119,742 Active Members!*
 
Status
njsensualfun 48/M
Wayne, New Jersey
It's Saturday. Let's meet for a drink and some fun.
Introduction
I am looking to get together for some real fun. I want to meet open minded, adventurous, and erotic people for hot encounters.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple who is serious about getting together. Chemistry between people is key for me.

Real. Real. Real. Too many fakes and time wasters out here. Chemistry more important than looks. Be hot with your desires and fantasies. I am looking to meet. No pressure fun. I am respectful of limits, privacy, relationships, and other peoples time. Discretion is assured and is expected.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'll leave this one for the people I meet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'd rather fantasize about "real" people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of njsensualfun's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Wayne, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 19, 1968
Travels to: Cranford, New Jersey
Hometown: Wayne, New Jersey
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: