njphoenix33 57 / M
"get what you need"
Caldwell, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 20, 2007

To view all of
njphoenix33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view njphoenix33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,581,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyBaberaven
New York, United States
Marthina07
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
njphoenix33 57/M
Caldwell, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm a white professional male willing to try new adventures with anyone in fair shape looking for anyone and all sorts of new adventures nothing (no one are out of bounds) who is smart, funny and really enjoys sex and I mean really enjoys sex. I love to kiss and give massages. I'm very very oral...so if you love being licked and teased, then you are in for a real treat. It's fun to meet people, but you never know how they really are, how they kiss, how they taste, how they quiver, until you are face to face with them. I am not into endless e-mails. If I’m online, I would like to exchange a few e-mails, maybe chat on IM and possibly meet if we feel we are compatible. I have pics and will exchange them when you send yours. I am sincere about meeting, respect people's time and hope the same in return. I have no problem meeting in a public place of your choice to see if the attraction/chemistry is there.

My Ideal Person I am looking for anyone who is comfortable and confident . someone who while giving hints of their wildness is still a lady in public and who let's go in private. One who enjoys conservative dressing in public and naughty dressing, toys and experimentation in private.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of njphoenix33's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Caldwell, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 15, 1959
Travels to: Venice, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses