njmarriedguy4fun 36 / M
"Any real women out there?"
Toms River, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2012

To view all of
njmarriedguy4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view njmarriedguy4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
happydays12313
New Jersey, United States
Katie10574
New Jersey, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
sexfreak8489
New Jersey, United States
just2sea26
New Jersey, United States
rm_4evasexy2
New Jersey, United States
rm_torolove25
New Jersey, United States
tawnygirl
New York, United States
rm_Kourtney317
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
njmarriedguy4fun 36/M
Toms River, New Jersey
Tired of the crap on here. If you are interested in chatting or meeting, feel free to hit me up on KIK at whitedevil1221. To many fakes.
Introduction
Ok, it's pretty sad that I have to put this in here. No where in my profile does it say that I'm interested in men at all. I am STRAIGHT! Please stop trying to email me please.

Seems to me that there are a lot of fakes a flakes on here. Care to prove me wrong?

Straight to the point, I am married. We are an actively swinging couple and we play alone. She has a profile on here as well. Feel free to look her up and say hi. (brennlynn)

As for what I'm looking for, I want a woman who understands that the friendship means more than the sex to me. I value the friendship more. The sex is just a bonus. I prefer a woman who is classy, smart, focused, and most of all a freak in the sheets.

Remember, I'm allowed to play alone so if you are not bi that is ok.

My Ideal Person Someone fun in and out of bed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of njmarriedguy4fun's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Toms River, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 17, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: