njman70 46 / M
"South Jersey Guy for Fun... Standard members can contact me!"
Pitman, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 28, 2009

To view all of
njman70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view njman70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DecorDiva
New Jersey, United States
Puddles213
New Jersey, United States
Truly42OAmazing
New Jersey, United States
22yoFemaleNudie
Pennsylvania, United States
TaraMoses20
New Jersey, United States
bluetwo119
Pennsylvania, United States
scr2434
New Jersey, United States
southjerseyfun2
New Jersey, United States
sexyeyes3212
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
njman70 46/M
Pitman, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm a south Jersey guy who's intelligent, has a great sense of humor and, as much as hate to admit it... hornier now than when I was a teenager. I don't really understand it, so I figure why fight it?

My Ideal Person Looking for someone to experience new and exciting things. Love oral, masturbation and lots and lots of foreplay. I'm educated and have an excellent sense of humor... maybe even a bit warped and freaky although you'd never know it by looking at me. Looking for a "very" physical relationship. Tired of all the BS and wasting my time in bars. All will be answered.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of njman70's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Pitman, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1970
Travels to: atlantic city, New Jersey, United States
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English