[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
njlovers7686 40 / M
"Single man looking for fun"
Deland, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2005

To view all of
njlovers7686's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view njlovers7686's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,114,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexybitch4u6996
Wyoming, United States
divorcedmomlura
Virginia, United States
CRQueen07
Florida, United States
 
Status
njlovers7686 40/M
Deland, Florida
Introduction
Hey I'm a 39yr old short light brown hair and blue eyes Man with a 8 inch penis I am more of a beer and whiskey person lol.. I like to give back and whole body and feet massages. I love to laugh and have fun I am almost always wanting to do something.

My Ideal Person I would like a Fem who is light hearted open minded and likes to have a good time. I am open to one night stands but would like to meet someone for friendship's in and out of the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of njlovers7686's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Deland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 16, 1976
Hometown: Ewing, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Ask I might tell
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: