njknights2003 42 / M
"Real Man Here"
Brick, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 7, 2003

To view all of
njknights2003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view njknights2003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
FreakyDeakyLvr
Charlotte, United States
JAS0306
New Jersey, United States
tess69069
New Jersey, United States
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
charlieandjill
New York, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
GloryholeLipsNJ
New Jersey, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
 
Status
njknights2003 42/M
Brick, New Jersey
Introduction
Hi, I am a 38 year old italian male with dark hair and hazel eyes. I have an olive complexion and am 6'5" tall. I enjoy just about everything including but not limited to walks on the beach, quiet nights at home, or nights out on the town. I am interested in meeting new people for fun times.

I would like to meet poeple that are real and do exist.... It seems that there are lots of people that like to chat and chat and chat and chat...

My Ideal Person I am looking for a women or a couple to have fun with. Someone with whom I can be friends and if something arises then great. I am very flexible about the women I meet. I enjoy their company.

I want to just go out and have fun....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
just ask and I will tell

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of njknights2003's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Brick, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 19, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish