njkinkycouple19 33 / 31 / C
"Center city couple for fun! :)"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 11, 2006

To view all of
njkinkycouple19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view njkinkycouple19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,013,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MochaSwing
Maryland, United States
charnpaul98230
Washington, United States
tasteyboy
Pennsylvania, United States
Worpaar
Bavaria, Germany
pussyeatingone
Pennsylvania, United States
k9couple1977169
Pennsylvania, United States
2MuchFunWP
Pennsylvania, United States
chilling100
Pennsylvania, United States
blackcockman6161
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
njkinkycouple19 33/C
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Looking to play tonight 8/4
Introduction
We're a young couple, recently graduated from college. We would like to meet other women or couples to help us explore our fantasies further. We ARE for real, and are only interested in speaking to people who are willing to meet within a realistic timeframe. We would like to be discreet about this. Hope to meet some crazy people like us soon!!

My Ideal Person We're looking for women or couples who we are BOTH attracted to, as we are interested in a full swap...We arent looking for anyone with the body of a model, but an attractive face/body is desired. This would need to be VERY discreet, and we may not be able to host all of the times.

Information
  • 33/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 24, 1983 February 8, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D