njcpl4120022 56 / 52 / C
"looking for fun"
Kinnelon, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view njcpl4120022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
onebiggato
Texas, United States
Cupraman001
New Jersey, United States
njctfuncouple
New Jersey, United States
rm_icemanx63
New Jersey, United States
steve2825555
New York, United States
2vees
Nebraska, United States
0terma0
Athens, Greece
rm_dizandmel
North Carolina, United States
derry3223
Florida, United States
 
Status
njcpl4120022 56/C
Kinnelon, New Jersey
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

We're a married cpl from nj ,With some medical issues over the last cpl years, we don't play much anymore, mostly Hubby online now . looking to have adult fun w/ others. We are real people and would like to find the same...We have a few pics up, and many more, however we do not upload and email them. We also will not sent face pics, it's something , for security reasons we decided not to do. We are good looking people and are not hiding anything, after a real meet if we "don't cut the musturd" in the looks dept. feel free to cut us free, we we'll do the same. If your a std member who just joined and had limited info, we're probably not interested.

Information
  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kinnelon, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 10, 1960 April 18, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say