njcpl0174 41 / 41 / C
"Hot sensual Indian Couple looking to meet and play"
Princeton, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 22, 2011

To view all of
njcpl0174's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view njcpl0174's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,035,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
enjcpl
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
N_couple2016
Minnesota, United States
iancola2
Pennsylvania, United States
Trainingmyslut
New York, United States
timetoplayxo
Maryland, United States
rm_2pols4play
New Jersey, United States
Watchmeinxtc
Tennessee, United States
Foreversexy76
Vermont, United States
Dashing609
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
njcpl0174 41/C
Princeton, New Jersey
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

We have had few encounters and would love to hear from nice couples to have fun together. We are not interested in single male.

My Ideal Person We would prefer physically meeting couple in the age group below 45 years. We are very much height weight proportionate and we prefer sex for long time which includes kissing, fondling, massaging, taking shower together. We would never use drugs. Only contact us if you are free from drugs and disease. Always only safe play.

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Princeton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Hindi
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1976 January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C