nitrobill201 64 / M
"Ready for a good time"
Rocky Hill, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2014

To view all of
nitrobill201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nitrobill201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,115,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
nitrobill201 64/M
Rocky Hill, Connecticut
Introduction
Most say I am a great easy going guy. I have a good sense of humor. I like walks on the beach, hiking, I would like to try skiing, going out to dinner and or a movie. I like live theater. I like concerts, most kinds of music. I like sports, mostly soccer and hockey. I like to cook. I pride myself in being clean.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be not to tall, 5'6" or shorter. Hair down to the shoulders or longer. Not to much make up. On the smaller side of average, and ready to have a night or weekend of fun. I am not into couples (man and woman), but I could be talked into two women.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of nitrobill201's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Rocky Hill, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 19, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: