nitro32055 63 / M
"single male...... lonely .. careing"
Lake City, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 19, 2014

To view all of
nitro32055's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nitro32055's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thinbuoy
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
SM4WnCpls
Florida, United States
boytoy4259
Florida, United States
niceballs2016
North Carolina, United States
ccblondie12
Florida, United States
babyboynia
Iowa, United States
dmkfly
Michigan, United States
00700heidi
Nueva York, Estados Unidos
 
Status
nitro32055 63/M
Lake City, Florida
loney looking for friends
Introduction
im drug free,, with social drinking \ live a very clean life.. have my own home and bussness,, no=one to share it with
seeking friendship and fwb
like to find a female partner to be with
if your lady would like to enjoy a nite out,, could only we just for dinner and talk
could lead to friendshp maybe more,,, you would be treated as a queen.
when and if come to play ..u pleasure will me all mind,, lot of kissing cudding loveing my sex drive very stong for a man of my age.. it not a 5min thing
now im not a paid member any longer,,so l
if u like to become friends please message me..ty im now a non smoker

My Ideal Person u be honest freesprit ..clean , age race size is no problem.just be yourself and enjoy adult fun update i would ;ike to find a total sun female age 20 to 45 slim bult thank you

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nitro32055's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Lake City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 14, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: