nilshishir 24 / M
"hy...um a naughty decent boy.... Cntct:Adult FriendFinder or,"
Dhaka, Bangladesh
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
nilshishir's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nilshishir's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,135,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Munni288
Online NOW!
comilla, Bangladesh
 
Status
nilshishir 24/M
Dhaka, dhaka , Bangladesh
Introduction
I'm in the mood for a cute girl to catch my eye. In my free time I like to go to concerts. I want to meet my complete opposite and find common ground with her. Commitment-wise, let's go slow and see where things lead. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. When I go out, I'm heading somewhere loud, fun, and full of fuckable people. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face. I look forward to writing you back. I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it.

My Ideal Person naughty

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of nilshishir's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Dhaka, Bangladesh
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 22, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: so many
Race: Asian
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: