nilrem28 38 / M
"HMU! Loving LTR needed. Still NO MEN!!!"
Beatrice, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 7, 2006

To view all of
nilrem28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nilrem28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
katty230
California, United States
SweetRoundTgrl
California, United States
BeutifulyCrazy
California, United States
YukiOnna4dummies
Washington, United States
Lovely421963
California, United States
steelers21000
Nevada, United States
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
sluttysierra23
California, United States
Sexylatina778
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
nilrem28 38/M
Beatrice, Nebraska
Trying to find my own place
Introduction
Movrd to Beatrice NE on 2/25/16

I am enjoying it here, just need friends and a companion now.

Why waste our time,Might as well just put it here since I will tell you anyways if there is a chance of meeting up for coffee or anything. I have a minor std, Genital Warts. I got it back in 2002 from someone I had been dating for an extended period of time, She got it during a break we had. I have lived with it for 14 years and have never given it to a woman. I know more about it than you probably do so if you want to actually talk let me know. Real statistics say you have a 50/50 chance of having it already and you just don't know. I have noticed that women in general hear std and instantly vanish without a trace. Good riddance since you obviously can't handle it, but I would suggest reading up on it before you write me off. I am a kind hearted soul who is just looking for someone to spend my life with.

I am wanting someone to share the nights and days with. I am wanting a ltr, a real companion for the rest of our lives. I want a woman that wants to curl up and watch movies and to share each others day with. someone that likes to be spontaneous at times but laid back at others. I want to feel loved and to love someone. no one-nighters, no FWB or anything else. Lets chat and go from there.

No GUYS! Stop trying I just Block you all. I am a newly, single again, man, 1 kid. I was a stay at home dad for nearly the last 8 years.

I am a computer, gaming and sci-fi nerd and would like someone that understands that. I like sitting back and watching tv and movies.

I have an athletic build again. I like Disc Golf and just being outdoors in general. Driving and "getting lost" are fun ways to pass the weekends.

Who doesn't also love a good roll in the hay?!

My Ideal Person Someone that is laid back but likes to go have dinner once in a while and get out on days off.

Wants to get laid too of course.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Huey Lewis and the News, Santana, Garth Brooks, Creedence,
Clapton, Beatles, Journey

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Smell of her pheromones will either get me or it doesn't

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course. Lots of women, I like the non-trashy people.
since I don't know their real personalities it has
to be their looks.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nilrem28's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Beatrice, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 22, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Not telling
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: