nikname32 43 / M
"möchte endlich mal wieder eine frau verwöhnen"
Hannoer, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 13, 2005

To view all of
nikname32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nikname32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,125,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
DieZisca
Online NOW!
Niedersachsen, Germany
ElleetmOa
Hainaut, Belgium
HOT1001971
Ontario, Canada
sintexcpl
Texas, United States
rm_Jen4Ufuck
München, Germany
Chaboul
Aargau, Switzerland
Guys4groupfun
California, United States
Hot_f_4u3
Pattaya/Buriram/Suri, Thailand
 
Status
nikname32 43/M
Hannoer, Lower Saxony , Germany
Introduction
bin ein angenehmer mensch der einfach mal ein bischen spaß haben will und jemanden auch mal richtig verwöhnen kann. meine Zunge freut sich schon auf dich. Ich will mal wieder richtig meine Zunge gebrauchen und dich so richtig zum kochen bringen. Natürlich bin ich nicht abgeneigt mich auch mal wieder so richtig von deinem Mund verwöhnen zu lassen. Laß dich überraschen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
-

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nikname32's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Hannoer, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 5, 1973
Hometown: Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Techniker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
My Trophy Case: