nikki18bc 22 / F
"Looking to have fun times, new adventures, and as much sex as I can stand"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 5, 2013

To view all of
nikki18bc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nikki18bc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fititin72
Washington, United States
luv2licpsyXXX
Washington, United States
jamesdoe1972
British Columbia, Canada
SingleinNN16
California, United States
nylonfetish522
Colorado, United States
ROCKINGIRISH69
Cork, Ireland
cocksmith030
California, United States
 
Status
nikki18bc 22/F
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
My name is Nikki, and i dream of finding a man who will take care of my needs as well as i will take care of his and let me expand my sexual experience. A big part of me right now is finding out what i like. One thing I've learned is that I'm a complete cock-craving slut. I'm looking for men older than 20 to thoroughly fuck me, treat me like a slutty whore, leave me panting, and cum deep in my pussy. No condoms, ever, I refuse to use them. I'm sorry if this offends you but it is my life, my body, and it is what I want.

For all the guys out there who want a quick and easy hookup, if you're reasonably attractive, you've got a shot. I prefer local guys so email me or find me on IM and let's meet up tonight!

Long term, if i can find a guy who is into sharing me with other guys that would be amazing!! I would relocate to be with you and I promise I will satisfy all your desires and naughty thoughts as long as i am free to persue mine.

My Ideal Person Very generous. Hates condoms. Thinks I'm pretty. Likes and encourages my sluttiness.

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 7, 1994
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sugar baby looking for my daddy to take care of me and let me explore my sexuality
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None