[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
nikam34 37 / F
"passionate and sexy"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 30, 2013

To view all of
nikam34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nikam34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,977,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Loversquirters69
Florida, United States
Im4pleasingYou2
Florida, United States
Ryanx0001
Alabama, United States
hardhead4u2nite
Texas, United States
TailHunter1
Georgia, United States
Samsonsmokewitya
Florida, United States
PressVendiMelon
Florida, United States
aboutthatbass14
Florida, United States
douglass
Texas, United States
 
Status
nikam34 37/F
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
Pretty,light skin,long dark hair and dark brown eyes like to have fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
twenty one pilots, evanescence, linkin park, 30 secondsto
mars, alt j, lorde,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Cody Carson from the group "Set it Off".
I think he is so sexy I just want to fuck the hell out of him

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nikam34's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 6, 1979
Travels to: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: