nightstar0625 72 / F
"Live today as though it is your last day on Earth...(but..NO panic!"
Bradenton, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
nightstar0625's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nightstar0625's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,996,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
nightstar0625 72/F
Bradenton, Florida
Introduction
At first - my pictures are NOT teenager photos! (The oldest is 2 and half old.) All of them are recent pics....Well, I'm an absolutely romantic, and womanly Hungarian woman.I live in US since 2004 I'm citizen, and divorced. I need a 'strict English teacher' day, and night..lol..I'm looking for a loving friendship (FWB )what hopefully can lead for a LTR. I'm an 'ONE MAN WOMAN'. I can give for my man exciting, hot, and sincere love.. I'm not interested for the 'one night stands', or sex connection only. I'm a very sensual woman for the right person. I like slow dance, slow sensual kisses, slow, soft, long, long love...I'm not rich considering for the material things, but I'm really rich by inside values, feelings, and love. I'm not interested for your bank account, because that is not of my business. I'm interested for your personality only. I like dance, travelling, walking, talking, hiking, [kissing, hugging, tennis, scrabble, beach, reading, and more..I traveled on the world this is my main hobby...( Turkey, Germany , Denmark, Italy, England, China, Tunisia, Russia, Armenia, Jamaica, etc..) I'm looking for a sincere, loving, careing,sensual,
cheerful man who wants sex not only once a year....LoL....

Information
  • 72 / female
  • Bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 25, 1944
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English, hungarian
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: