nightsidejonny 51 / M
"I'm a normal guy looking for good conversation and great sex. Preferably with the same woman..."
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2005

To view all of
nightsidejonny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nightsidejonny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,006,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needarelease45
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
nightsidejonny 51/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Introduction
I've been divorced for two years now, separated for six. I'm not looking for a soulmate or a replacement, just a friend who can give great conversation and/or great head. Our time together should be fun and uncomplicated. I'm a funny and easy-going guy once you get to know me, and although I'm not looking for anything serious, I'm not looking for some anonymous one-off quickie. I'm worth more than that, and I hope you think you are too. I can be discreet if you need me to.

My Ideal Person It's hard for me to describe a "type," because I appreciate different physical types for different reasons. I'm not especially tall, so I prefer women my size or so (although I've been with taller women, so I won't rule them out). Young and enthusiastic is good, slightly older and experienced is better, bitter and cynical is not. "I'm just being honest" does not excuse rudeness. You should have a sense of humor and know how to be discreet. A huge trust fund and a secret love nest are pluses, but not required.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nightsidejonny's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Korean
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: