nightrider19734u 56 / M
"Gentleman seeking, on..........."
Walla Walla, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2010

To view all of
nightrider19734u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nightrider19734u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexySue922
Washington, United States
freshfreaks
Washington, United States
want2menhard
Washington, United States
smooth2touch2
Washington, United States
WWhotwifeparties
Washington, United States
 
Status
nightrider19734u 56/M
Walla Walla, Washington
Secret Passions........Rock On!!!!!!
Introduction
My time on this site is up April 13th. Not sure if I will renew!

I am also on the following: book (Rock Rider) or e, f, ( _ ), h, i, mail (nightrider1973).

I am "very" respectful of your "personal" life. Keeping it separate from this life!!

Just looking for a daytime hookup. Discreet and clean! If you want to chat you will need to e-mail me or visit me on book!!!!

My Ideal Person Would like to hookup with a woman, or couple, with her own place.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A three some FMF!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, I am a newbe!!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, VERY discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not sure!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nightrider19734u's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Walla Walla, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 27, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Warehouse inspector
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: