nighthammer1964 51 / M
"nightammer1964"
london, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 25, 2008

To view all of
nighthammer1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nighthammer1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mstkinez
Florida, United States
Taltalatala
Ontario, Canada
claudia19806969
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Ameeethyst18
London, United Kingdom
ebony294
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
nighthammer1964 51/M
london, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
good sense of humor, allways horny, looking to meet
new people, open minded, friendly

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
jimi hendrix/ bob marly

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
myself, and two, filthy minded, huge titted, ladies! dressed as a maid and policewoman! wpc hotgash uses her
rampant rabbit/ truncheon on megatits maria the maid!
i catch them! and have to lick/suck and use my huge ramrod
on the saucey wpc hotgash!and megatits maria the hot maid
all night long!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, my van/at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, sexy talk, sex outdoors, sex at work

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
All the time Pam Grier, lindsy dawn mckenzie, kelly holmes,
meera syal and many others! it;s quite hard to do this when
put on the spot1

View more of nighthammer1964's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • london, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 14, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: tradesman
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None