nickfr11 43 / M
"In Westborough from 09/20 till 09/22. I can host"
Cedar Park, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 11, 2012

To view all of
nickfr11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nickfr11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,612 Active Members!*
 
Status
nickfr11 43/M
Cedar Park, Texas
looking for a NSA partner in crime
Introduction
I can respond to emails but cannot initiate the mail trail (account restrictions)

Happily married but seriously lacking sex (over a year without it) so looking for a sex partner; discretion is key.

I love the female body and pleasing my partner.
I like everything about sex, the smell, the touch, the feelings the close contact...everything.

If you like it mild, me too, if you like it wild, that's even better.

Want to discover your inner me, I'm all yours.

What I enjoy the most, is giving oral.

I look forward hearing from you.

Please note:
Since I have a basic profile, I cannot look at profiles so please copy your profile if you contact me.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes sex.

I do like hairy pussies very much.
I do not care about the race and as far as the body type is concerned, unless it is extreme, I have no real preference either.
Each body type has its own very interesting characteristics.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Yanni

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, stocking, squirt

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no thanks. faaar too complicated. Although Sandra Bullock
and Kate Winslet got my attention.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nickfr11's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Cedar Park, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 9, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: