nickdanger1957 59 / M
"Looking for someone to have fun with"
Saint Peters, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 12, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nickdanger1957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
much2deep4most
Missouri, United States
lovinginmytime44
California, United States
desiree4u3
Pennsylvania, United States
musicianspal2
Missouri, United States
farber51
Missouri, United States
Shedevil1946
Delaware, United States
old_man43
Missouri, United States
susiebee3
Ohio, United States
rm_TARPIT49
Illinois, United States
 
Status
nickdanger1957 59/M
Saint Peters, Missouri
Introduction
I am very oral and have a thing for women over 60 but also like all ages. I also like couples for fun.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone to hang out and do things with...I work late shift so dating would have to be on my days off. I enjoy women of all ages but have a thing for mature women. I also like playing with couples. I am very oral and love to please. I am D&D free...I enjoy all types of women including BBWs

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to make love to women older then me....Mrs. Robinson...fantasies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nickdanger1957's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Saint Peters, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 12, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses