nicenthick1965 51 / M
"I see you looking...stop in and say hello...I'd love to hear from you!"
Olmsted Falls, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 20, 2008

To view all of
nicenthick1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nicenthick1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Alberta, Canada
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Porto, Portugal
Gauteng, South Africa
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Missouri, United States
New York, United States
Alabama, United States
nicenthick1965 51/M
Olmsted Falls, Ohio
Who likes to watch?
I've been married for quite some time and am currently seperated with no intention of going back. I'm looking for someone to chat or e-mail...even eventually meet perhaps. I work hard during the week...sometimes weekends as well. I have alot of outside interests. Sports...I like baseball, football and hockey. Music...anything from Genesis to Tom Scott...pretty much anything as long as it's done well. I played sax for 13 years and I'm currently teaching myself how to play an accoustic guitar. Generally, I'm a quiet and reserved person...looking to change that a little here!

My Ideal Person I like dark eyes and dark average build or even a little extra padding. Breasts really don't impress much...I like legs and butts! Feet too!!!!! I love those...can't explain it but that's me?! So ladies...send me those pics of your pretty feet!!!!I'd really like to meet someone who can go to a ball game and know what's going on and enjoy it. Like to travel and explore new who's able to go out and have a beer...or just sit home with a glass of wine and have a nice dinner. I like to cook and love to experiment with out of culture cooking. Chinese lately...but I will try anything!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Genesis, Jetro Tull, Kiss, Beatles, WASP, Zappa

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of nicenthick1965's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Olmsted Falls, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 23, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: