nicensmooth1967 49 / M
"I am very fun loving person wants to enjoy life in the best possible ways without hurting anybody."
Bombay, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nicensmooth1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,125,397 Active Members!*
 
Status
nicensmooth1967 49/M
Bombay, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
Hi my friend's say am warm jovial caring mischievious honest adventrous easy going down to earth personality atheletic built well maintained body can easily make friends luv to live life to d fullest...i am not interested in any strings attached only casual flings interested in meeting very hottie and naughty ladies nd couples who r decent sexy sophisticated and beautiful who r equally discreet nd respect privacy and safety as much as i do...interested in meeting friendly type people who are very nice,decent,respectful people who has a good sense of humour,sexy beautiful and sophisticated couples who are equally discreet and respect privacy and safety as much as i do care.....as being a strong believer of decency,honesty,discreet and gentleness should not be mistaken for weakness or misjudged firmness as rudeness it's only being cultered and refined background.....looking for some real decent,educated,sense of humour,classy and sophisticated couples who can vibe very well and values and respect friends.

My Ideal Person Looking for anyone who is classy sophisticated warm friendly beautiful and fit would like to vibe well and meet with similiar intelligent fun loving for fun and friendship without any strings attached who are equally discreet non pushy and respect individual boundaries and safety as much as i do who has a keen interest in sex and to explore to the core and r real which is a must.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Bombay, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 10, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black