niceneasybb 64 / M
"It is better to receive pleasure by giving pleasure"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niceneasybb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,916 Active Members!*
Friends Network
waterfordgal08
Michigan, United States
rm_cidajay
Florida, United States
rm_tunisgrl
Florida, United States
 
Status
niceneasybb 64/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
Secure, professional, 60 years young and fit; a silver haired hazel eyed gentleman who enjoys the finer things in life; Good food, good wine and friends, with all the pleasures they offer. One who receives by giving; long on passion and soft caresses. Life is an incredible journey filled with pleasure and pain. The secret is being able to turn pain into pleasure. No games, no junk, just me.

My Ideal Person To find friends and playmates who enjoy life and all the pleasures it offers. Those who enjoy the finer things in life, good music, wine, food andÂ… To find that very special woman who can be the proper lady to most, but with the right partner or partners gladly gives into her inner passions and enjoys the erotic pleasures provided both for and by her. One who enjoys long passionate kisses and soft caresses as well as wanton hedonistic sex. One who wants to experience all that a life filled with passion has to offer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of niceneasybb's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 17, 1952
Travels to: Detroit, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None