niceguysevens 54 / M
"Successful Professional Looking for Swinging and Dancing Partner"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2015

To view all of
niceguysevens's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niceguysevens's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,535,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
niceguysevens 54/M
Austin, Texas
Introduction
NOTE: I've let this account lapse on purpose. You can find active accounts under this same user name at fet-life and swing-life-style where I'm playing and having fun.

**************************

For those who have written me, I will write back. At the moment, AdultFriendFinder keeps refusing my credit card (which is good every where else). I've mailed in my payment and am waiting for my upgrade -- I'll write back right after that. Thanks for your patience. Now about me....

Ideally, I would like to find that special lady. Besides dancing, live music, and traveling, she'd be willing to swing or give it a try. I'd certainly play with a couple, particularly if they have a few leads to help me find this lady.

Note that I have actually LOST a few pounds since my strip tease profile pics. I also shaved below the belt and cropped my chest hair back. I can always grow it back if that's your thing. But I was ready for a change.

BTW, I attended two parties at Colette-Dallas recently. Wow! What a great time? One couple let me lick her for over an hour and I overheard her and the lady (getting similar treatment) next to her on the couch comparing notes. Apparently, I'm pretty good at that.

It confirmed my choice of the swinging lifestyle as where I want to be. Meaning that I am "real" and will meet if we agree to do so. In fact, I've now been to several "parties" and always get invited to join in.

I'm usually outgoing and rarely let the grass grow under my feet. When I do not have my kids I am usually out listening to live music (classic rock, blues, or country) and dancing and/or traveling. I've been to Hawaii, the Virgin Islands, and several other tropical locations and can't wait for my next trip to an island (in planning stage now).

I am a professional with a PHd. All humbleness aside my friends describe me as very smart. I'm told that I can also work a joke into most situations.

Physically, I would like to say that I'm slim and fit and lately I am getting compliments for the results of months of working out. Let's face it. After 50, exercise is a constant effort. I therefore jog 3-4 times a week - usually about 5 miles. I'm not an exercise freak. But I am managing to stay HWP and am looking for someone making the same effort.

My initial forays toward this new life style took me into the BDSM community. Boy, the things I saw. I'm glad to know that there are a lot of things way to wild for my tastes. For instance, pain (either giving or receiving) is not for me. If you're into pain, I won't rule you out. But beware that my involvement in those games might be limited and motivated only by wanting to please you -- which is what I am all about.

Some light bondage (either way), on the other hand, is a real turn on. One fantasy that I'd really like to try again is being tied down during a lengthy "face sitting." I've done that once or twice and found it very exciting.

I'd love to swing with another couple (maybe more). For the right lady, I would love to coax you into coming with nothing but oral sex before we move on to other things.

******************************
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this!!

My Ideal Person Ideally, I would like to find that special lady. Besides dancing, live music, and traveling, she'd be willing to swing or give it a try. I'd certainly play with a couple, particularly if they have a few leads to help me find this lady. Someone smart, funny, and petite would be a good start and of course there would have to be a "connection" there to really make this happen. I'd take booty calls and hook ups but really do want a long term relationship.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: