niceguyPA2014 52 / M
"Straight & single looking for safe NSA fun in eastern PA"
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2014

To view all of
niceguyPA2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niceguyPA2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,880,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
orlandomfm2000
Tennessee, United States
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
jennsowhet
New York, United States
anidis3038
New York, United States
cumonmy2nipples
Georgia, United States
 
Status
niceguyPA2014 52/M
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm not sure what I'm looking for, a relationship or no strings attached friends with benefits. I'm basically open to hook up to have some new experiences and take it from there. I'm very fit...6'2" and 220 pounds. I love sex and I have a very strong sex drive. I would have sex everyday multiple times a day, if I could. I have a webcam, so if you ever feel like playing a little with video chat, hit me up. I'll stroke my hard 8 inch cock until I cum for you!!! If you don't have a webcam, that's ok. I love being watched! I'm drug and disease free and you should be also. As far as what I like, I pretty much like almost every aspect of sex. I'm willing to give anything a try and I may want to try out a kinky thing or two on you. I never want my lover to be left unsatisfied and I love giving and receiving oral!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for female companionship, brief or long term. That can mean anything from a nice woman, reasonably attractive and sexy, for spending quality time with to take out to dinner and intimate fun afterwards...to something more of a long term relationship. I'm open to ALL possibilities!

Also, I'm 100 percent straight! I'm not gay, bi or bi-curious, so I wish guys would stop contacting me! I recently discovered that I enjoy anal play with fingers, toys or tongues, but that doesn't mean I want a guy playing with my ass...Only women!! As you can see from my pictures and videos I love using a vibrator in my ass!! I'm very open sexually and I enjoy experimentation. It would be great to have a sexy playmate working my vibrator in and out of my ass or using a strap-on.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 25, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: