niceguy69Rob 37 / M
"One half looking for the other half."
Huntsville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2008

To view all of
niceguy69Rob's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niceguy69Rob's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,978 Active Members!*
 
Status
niceguy69Rob 37/M
Huntsville, Virginia
Always alone, Always sad. Need a special lady to give pleasure to and have enjoyable conversations with. Is any lady on here woman enough
Introduction
Always love making friends. Even if it ends up only being platonic.

I work full time and so study full time. Such a life makes it hard to find or meet quality women of a more elegant demeanor. I have already completed my associated and two bachelor degrees and am currently working on my Master Degree. Am a local Texas born and partially razed have spent my child hood and most of my adult life traveling the world.

I am looking to find a place to settle down and call home.

I hope to make long lasting friend.

I am white and I am over six foot. I like to keep in shape but I am not and never wish to be a model of shorts.

I do not like shallow or rude people. I prefer a women who is happy with life, mainly I believe life is to short so it is best to be happy and make it better one day at a time.

I work hard and study hard for in my mind that is the only way to make more money and live a more wealthy and successful life.

I am open minded and painfully learned to let destiny take me to-where my life need or belong and goes. I don't not believe destiny so much just I have tried to control my life and I tried to find the perfect women to just have it all fall apart. So I believe that if a person likes me for who I am and how I am is the best. There is no reason to be something or act like something for a women.

I am loving in my way and will do anything for the women who is willing to know me and understand me.

I do hope you will contact me.

My Ideal Person ***** WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *****

One who understands and takes action at times.

Must be women and nothing other than a women and not made by man! I do not want a women with a dick just because you have tits don't make you a women and an ass is not a pussy sorry your dude your not a women leave me alone if your not a women.

If you have a dick stop to bother me! Please! My butt is only for women!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I hold back hee hee come find out why you still not yet message
me?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of niceguy69Rob's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Huntsville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Travels to: Washington DC, District of Columbia, United States
Hometown: Da south, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Making you cume
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: